Contact Us

Contact Us

Advanced Mechanical Technologies

PHONE: 602 283 2220

FAX: 602 283 2221

EMAIL: info@amechtech.com

National Sales Manager

Kevin Mendoza: (X1008) kevin@amechtech.com

Operations Manager

Felicia Coughlin:  (x1004) felicia@amechtech.com

Leed Engineer

Prabhu Koganti:  (x1005)  prabhu@amechtech.com

Engineering

 

Matt Werner:  (x1007) matthew@amechtech.com

Production & Panel Shop

Derek Whitton:  (x1009) derek@amechtech.com+  

Mauricio Parrott:  (x1010)  mauricio@amechtech.com

Accounting

Melissa Hitchcock:  (x1003) melissa@mechanicalroom.com

Mail

Advanced Mechanical Technologies

201B W. Gibson Lane

Phoenix, AZ 85003

Information Request Form